Who I Am-8th Grade

Hello. It’s me again, Sophia, and I am finally in 8th grade! I can’t believe it! Since its a new year, I thought I would tell you 15 facts about me that you probably never knew. If you did, enjoy them anyway!

  1. My new favorite color is maroon
  2. I LOVE Dr.Pepper
  3. I have a potato shaped dog named Paco
  4. I have always loved dolphins
  5. I have always wanted to go to Paris
  6. My favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys
  7. I have been going to Beta for four years now
  8. Recently, I have been to Florida and had the best time of my life
  9. Me and my family have been to Colorado three times-two during winter and one during the summer
  10. Me and Rachell have been friends since kindergarten
  11. I have also been to the same school with Jose and Rachell
  12. My favorite book so far is Love,Lucas
  13. My favorite book series is the Selection
  14. One of favorite  games is Fortnite
  15. Finally,I love to randomly draw doodles

I hope you enjoyed these 15 facts about me 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *